skip to content
November 16th, 2021 @ 18:00 CET - The Deep Beauty of Color and Light
Zoominar:

November 16th, 2021 @ 18:00 CET - The Deep Beauty of Color and Light

 

Montaha Hidefi, VEN/SYR/CAN
Lien Potgieter, SA
Christiane Werzowa, A
Dr. Kaustav Sengupta, IND

 

5 experts from 4 continents will shine Light on the Deep Beauty of Color and it´s areas of impact in the past, present and future. Color in history, design, psychology, therapy, for creativity and communication and in color forecasting.

November 16th 2021, 12:00 ET
18:00 CET, 19:00 SA, 22:30 IST  (India Standard Time)

Price:
EUR 20,00

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at