skip to content
March 9th 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Connecting the dots between Creativity, EQ and Colour
Zoominar:

March 9th 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Connecting the dots between Creativity, EQ and Colour

Lien Potgieter, South Africa

In this class, we will connect the dots between creativity, emotional intelligence and color. You will learn why it is vital to cultivate these two vital skills to be successful in your career, business, and life.

Upon completion of this class, you will be able to:

  • Recognise your creative type and those of others
  • Understand the importance of emotional intelligence and creativity
  • Boost and support your kind of creativity with color
  • Know how to use color as a tool to improve your emotional intelligence 


Lien Potgieter, is a communication specialist, colour therapist and creativity consultant. She is an idea-a-minute kind of creative and loves to use colour to help people live a healthier happier life and co-create with the Universe. Lien published the book Get Color Conscious and Transform Your Experiences, and offers colour readings and personal development consultations online.
https://lienpotgieter.co.za/

March 9th 2021, 18:00 CET
9:00 PST, 12:00 EST; SA 19:00, JPN 2:00 am (March 10th) 

Price:
EUR 20,00

Upcoming Zoominars:

 

CET (Central European Time = Austrian Time)

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at