skip to content
March 23rd 2021 @ 18 CET - Thinking outside the box with color and light - Part 1
Zoominar:

March 23rd 2021 @ 18 CET - Thinking outside the box with color and light - Part 1

Gabrielle Buresch-Teichmann (Austria)
The universal father- BE a color- meeting your (color) complement

Gabrielle combines color/light therapy with elements of systemic constellation work:

  • Meet the universal father  and receive inspirations and healing energies
  • Experience yourself as being part of a color cercle
  • Feel yourself as a color and meet the complementary color

 

Gabrielle M. Buresch-Teichmann HdDipCTh is an Austrian pioneer of holistic color consulting and color/light therapy with over 30 years of experience. 
She has been working with the Hygeia Color/Light Therapy method, with the Monocrom Color Dome of Karl Ryberg and with the SRS light device of Dr. Jacob Liberman.

She is an international speaker and teaches color consulting and  Hygeia color/light therapy in English and German. 
She has 16 years of experience as solution oriented systemic constellations facilitator. 
Gabrielle is  the Author of „In the Beginning there was Red“ and past President of the International Light Association, ILA.
In fall 2020,  she founded the COLOR LIGHTS world project.

Color and light are her calling.

March 23rd 2021, 18:00 CET
9:00 PST, 12:00 EST; SA 19:00, JPN 2:00 am (March. 24th)

Price:
EUR 20,00

Upcoming Zoominars:

 

CET (Central European Time = Austrian Time)

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at