skip to content
February 23rd, 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Utilizing Light and Color for Natural Vision Improvement
Zoominar:

February 23rd, 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Utilizing Light and Color for Natural Vision Improvement

You will learn:

  • How to use use the sun to decrease light sensitivity and boost visual function
  • How to eyestrain and mental stress with principles and practices from The Bates Method
  • How to develop greater visual awareness and focus with the help of colors every day
  • How to protect yourself from overexposure and overstimulation from artificial blue light
  • How to decrease dependency on sunglasses and prescription glasses

Nathan Oxenfeld 
Nathan Oxenfeld is a Certified Bates Method Teacher and the founder of Integral Eyesight Improvement based in Asheville, North Carolina, USA. Once Nathan successfully reversed his own vision problems using natural methods like the Bates Method and Eye Yoga, he began helping other people achieve more independence from artificial lenses and more improvements in their own natural abilities to see clearly. He is the author of Give Up Your Glasses For Good, the host of The Naked Eye Podcast and The Better Eyesight Podcast, and the producer of the new documentary Vision 2020: From Eyesight To Insight. Visit www.integraleyesight.com for more information. 

February 23rd 2021, 18:00 CET
9:00 PST, 12:00 EST; SA 19:00, JPN 2:00 am (Feb. 24th)

 

Price:
EUR 20,00
Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at