skip to content
March 30rd 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Thinking outside the box with color and light
Zoominar:

March 30rd 2021 @ 18:00 CET - Thinking outside the box with color and light

Please only enter zoom room after completing your registration and payment for the event.

We meet here:

https://zoom.us/j/4414358629

Meeting-ID: 441 435 8629
Kenncode: Xc8dB4

Gabrielle Buresch-Teichmann (Austria)
The universal mother- Color test answers your most actual questions- meeting your SELF in the future.

Gabrielle combines color/light therapy with elements of systemic constellation work:

  • Meet the universal mother, get inspired and enjoy the healing energies.
  • Receive answers to your most actual (color) questions- small color test
  • Meet your SELF in the future

 

Gabrielle M. Buresch-Teichmann HdDipCTh is an Austrian pioneer of holistic color consulting and color/light therapy with over 30 years of experience. 
She has been working with the Hygeia Color/Light Therapy method, with the Monocrom Color Dome of Karl Ryberg and with the SRS light device of Dr. Jacob Liberman.

She is an international speaker and teaches color consulting and  Hygeia color/light therapy in English and German. 
She has 16 years of experience as solution oriented systemic constellations facilitator. 
Gabrielle is  the Author of „In the Beginning there was Red“ and past President of the International Light Association, ILA.
In fall 2020,  she founded the COLOR LIGHTS world project.

Color and light are her calling.

March 30rd 2021, 18:00 CET
9:00 PST, 12:00 EST; SA 19:00, JPN 2:00 am (March. 31th)

Price:
EUR 20,00

Upcoming Zoominars:

 

CET (Central European Time = Austrian Time)

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at