skip to content
April 20th 2021 @ 20:00 CET - Healing with color and consciousness
Zoominar:

April 20th 2021 @ 20:00 CET - Healing with color and consciousness

Nishant Matthews USA

Color light has many amazing properties, some of the best ones are in its ability to resonate consciousness.In this field, it can detoxify old thought forms and emotions, enhance new approaches to old problems, and generally resonate higher dimensions of consciousness. This meeting will feature practical experiences and guidelines for working with consciousness using color light. 

You will experience

  • Color light inspires, consciousness creates.
  • Discovering your unique sparks of creation, and what they share with others.
  • Learning to re-set to the inspiration of light and empower that inspiration with fresh, clear consciousness. 


Nishant Matthews MA, is a therapist and color light researcher for over 30 years. It has always been his passion to bring new light into the daily living experiences we all share. He is the founder of Samassati Color therapy and author of 2 books. Nishant is an American who is currently in the Netherlands.
www.nishantmatthews.com

April 20th 2021, 20:00 CET
11:00 PST, 14:00 EST; SA 21:00, JPN 4:00 (April 21st)

Price:
EUR 20,00

Upcoming Zoominars:

 

CET (Central European Time = Austrian Time)

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at