skip to content
May 18th 2021 @ 20:00 CET - A journey through the 7 colors of Dr. Nogier
Zoominar:

May 18th 2021 @ 20:00 CET - A journey through the 7 colors of Dr. Nogier

Rikke Godtjaelp DK

Introducing the 7 Nogier filters you will learn:

  •     How to treat pain with colors directly on the body
  •     How to relax the mind effectively with color treatment
  •     One surprise color for treating damaged bones and nerves

This session is for therapists all over the world, whether you work with advanced medical devices or not. And for those who use colors in everyday life to treat your body and mind and stay healthy.
 

Hi, my name is Rikke Godthjælp and I’m situated I Copenhagen, Denmark.In my work with color my main approach is the one of Nogier. I have been working color and light since 2004, and more and more so over the years.
I am the owner of GODTHJÆLP Institute, where I treat and teach Auriculotherapy. https://godtjaelp.dk
 

May 18th 2021, 20:00 CET
11:00 PST, 14:00 EST, 21:00 SA, 4:00 JPN ( May 19th)

Price:
EUR 20,00

Upcoming Zoominars:

 

CET (Central European Time = Austrian Time)

Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at