skip to content
3 Panels: All impacts  of Color & Light: 12 experts
Zoominar:

3 Panels: All impacts of Color & Light: 12 experts

Book all 3 panels „The deep Beauty of Color and Light“, „Color & Light for Self- Awareness“ „Color & Light for Health“ and learn about cultural and historic aspects,  the aesthetic, psychological, therapeutic, spiritual impacts of Color and Light.

12 experts on the field coming from 12 countries, 4 continents. 

Montaha Hidefi, VEN/SYR/CAN
Lien Potgieter, SA
Christiane Werzowa, A
Dr. Kaustav Sengupta, IND
Nishant Matthews, U.S./SWE
Samya Ilaria di Donato, I
Constance Hart, U.S.
Dr. Alexander Wunsch, GER
Rikke Godthjaelp, DK
Nathan Oxenfeld, U.S.
Masako Shimizu,  JPN

November 14 @ 12:00 CET - November 30, 2021 @ 10:00 am PST, 19:00 CET - December 14, 8:00 am EST, 14:00 CET, 10 pm JPN

Price:
EUR 50,00
Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at