skip to content
Zoominar:

COLOR LIGHTS gifts to the world

December 19th @ 16:30 CET

Pick up your holiday season  surprise presents in a zoominar!
10 international color/light experts, located between California and Tokyo,  will offer their holiday season present to you: A colorful visualization, an inspiring test, a creative play, a blissful meditation, an energetic inspiration …so you can feed your soul, lift your spirits, enlighten your season.

Join meeting:

COLOR LIGHTS gifts to the world, Dec. 19th:

https://zoom.us/j/4414358629?pwd=MVg1aDhRdXBaZEM1MEdaaXJWaGZCZz09

Meeting-ID: 441 435 8629
Kenncode: Xc8dB4

christiane-werzowa.jpgconstance-hart.jpgnathan-oxenfeld.pngnishant-matthews.jpgpierre-van-obberghen.jpgrikke-godthjaelp.jpg

Christiane Werzowa (AT), Constance Hart (USA), Nathan Oxenfeld (USA), Nishant Matthews (NL/USA), Pierre Van Obberghen (Belgium/F), Rikke Godthjaelp (Denmark)

December 19th 16:30 CET
7:30 am PST, 10:30 am EST, SA 17:30, JPN 00:30

Zoominar Fee (€): free

Back

Join this zoominar:

Items marked with * are required



Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at