skip to content

 

October 4th @ 20:00 CET - Get your Color & Light gifts on zoom!
Zoominar:

October 4th @ 20:00 CET - Get your Color & Light gifts on zoom!

Be inspired by 10 color & light experts from around the world!

Free event!

Gabrielle M. Buresch-Teichmann AT
Samya Ilaria di Donato I
Rikke Godthjaelp DK
Nathan Oxenfeld US
Lien Potgieter ZA
Christiane Werzowa AT
Domicele Johauskaite PhD,  LT/CH/ AT
Dr. Jeffrey Bruno US
Markus Wunderlich DE
Olja Lopushansky – BIOPTRON/Zepter

 

October 4th, 20:00 CET central European time,  11 am PT, 2 pm ET

Please select Payment Method: Advance payment

Price:
EUR 0,00
Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at