skip to content
January 19th @ 18:00 CET - Inner colors, inner lights: the lazy way to enlightenment - Part 1
Zoominar:

January 19th @ 18:00 CET - Inner colors, inner lights: the lazy way to enlightenment - Part 1

Pierre Van Obberghen F/Bel

Pierre Van Obberghen is the founder of the ISCTCP, the International School of Color Therapy and Color Psychology. He is the creator of the “Professional Color Test”, also called “Personal Chromatic Profile”.

He is a pioneer in the field of color therapy and color psychology. His deep and intuitive understanding of color symbolism has provided novel tools that are helping us to connect at a deeper level with our clients. His work has inspired color psychologists and color therapists around the world, as well as numerous artists and healers.

He is trained in acupuncture, homeopathy, psychotherapy and holotropic breathwork. He is also an artist and a graphic designer, his paintings and sculptures have been exhibited in contemporary art museums in France and abroad. www.color-institute.com

January 19th, 18:00 CET
9:00 PST, 12:00 EST; SA 19:00, JPN 2:00 am (Jan. 20th)

Price:
EUR 20,00
Farbe Licht Raum
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 84/12, 1030 Wien
Mobil: 0676 / 3729600 | Phone: 02244 / 333 60
office(at)color-buresch(dot)at